Category Time Event Location
Jun 12, 2018 - Tue
High School   Athletic Performance  
High School   Summer Musical  
High School   Summer School Session 1 Starts  
Jun 13, 2018 - Wed
High School   Athletic Performance  
High School   Summer Musical  
High School   Summer School Session 1 Starts  
Jun 14, 2018 - Thu
High School   Athletic Performance  
High School   Summer Musical  
High School   Summer School Session 1 Starts  
Jun 15, 2018 - Fri
High School   Athletic Performance  
High School   Summer Musical  
High School   Summer School Session 1 Starts  
Jun 16, 2018 - Sat
High School   Athletic Performance  
High School   Summer Musical  
High School   Summer School Session 1 Starts  
Jun 17, 2018 - Sun
High School   Athletic Performance  
High School   Summer Musical  
High School   Summer School Session 1 Starts  
Jun 18, 2018 - Mon
High School   Athletic Performance  
High School   Summer Musical  
High School   Summer School Session 1 Starts  
High School   Cougar Basketball Camp  
Jun 19, 2018 - Tue
High School   Athletic Performance  
High School   Summer Musical  
High School   Summer School Session 1 Starts  
High School   Cougar Basketball Camp  
Jun 20, 2018 - Wed
High School   Athletic Performance  
High School   Summer Musical  
High School   Summer School Session 1 Starts  
High School   Cougar Basketball Camp  
Jun 21, 2018 - Thu
High School   Athletic Performance  
High School   Summer Musical  
High School   Summer School Session 1 Starts  
High School   Cougar Basketball Camp  
High School 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM Driver's Ed.  
Jun 22, 2018 - Fri
High School   Athletic Performance  
High School   Summer Musical  
High School   Summer School Session 1 Starts  
Jun 23, 2018 - Sat
High School   Athletic Performance  
High School   Summer Musical  
High School   Summer School Session 1 Starts  
Jun 24, 2018 - Sun
High School   Athletic Performance  
High School   Summer Musical  
High School   Summer School Session 1 Starts  
Jun 25, 2018 - Mon
High School   Athletic Performance  
High School   Summer Musical  
High School   Summer School Session 1 Starts  
Jun 26, 2018 - Tue
High School   Athletic Performance  
High School   Summer Musical  
High School   Summer School Session 1 Starts  
High School 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM Driver's Ed.  
High School 1:00 PM - 7:00 PM CHS Volleyball Camp  
Jun 27, 2018 - Wed
High School   Athletic Performance  
High School   Summer Musical  
High School   Summer School Session 1 Starts  
High School 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM Driver's Ed.  
High School 1:00 PM - 7:00 PM CHS Volleyball Camp  
Jun 28, 2018 - Thu
High School   Athletic Performance  
High School   Summer Musical  
High School   Summer School Session 1 Starts  
High School 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM Driver's Ed.  
High School 1:00 PM - 7:00 PM CHS Volleyball Camp  
Jun 29, 2018 - Fri
High School   Athletic Performance  
High School   Summer Musical  
High School   Summer School Session 1 Starts  
Jun 30, 2018 - Sat
High School   Athletic Performance  
High School   Summer Musical  
High School   Summer School Session 1 Starts