Category Time Event Location
Jul 1, 2018 - Sun
High School   Athletic Performance  
High School   Summer Musical  
Jul 2, 2018 - Mon
High School   Athletic Performance  
High School   Summer Musical  
Jul 3, 2018 - Tue
High School   Athletic Performance  
High School   Summer Musical  
Jul 4, 2018 - Wed
High School   Athletic Performance  
High School   Summer Musical  
Jul 5, 2018 - Thu
High School   Athletic Performance  
High School   Summer Musical  
Jul 6, 2018 - Fri
High School   Athletic Performance  
High School   Summer Musical  
Jul 7, 2018 - Sat
High School   Athletic Performance  
Jul 8, 2018 - Sun
High School   Athletic Performance  
Jul 9, 2018 - Mon
High School   Athletic Performance  
Jul 10, 2018 - Tue
High School   Athletic Performance  
Jul 11, 2018 - Wed
High School   Athletic Performance  
Jul 12, 2018 - Thu
High School   Athletic Performance  
Jul 16, 2018 - Mon
High School 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM Camp Invention  
Jul 17, 2018 - Tue
High School 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM Camp Invention  
Jul 18, 2018 - Wed
High School 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM Camp Invention  
Jul 19, 2018 - Thu
High School 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM Camp Invention  
Jul 20, 2018 - Fri
High School 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM Camp Invention  
Jul 30, 2018 - Mon
High School   Summer School Session 2  
Jul 31, 2018 - Tue
High School   Summer School Session 2