Category Time Event Location
Apr 1, 2017 - Sat
High School   German & Spain Trip  
High School   Spring Recess  
Apr 2, 2017 - Sun
High School   German & Spain Trip  
High School   Spring Recess  
Apr 3, 2017 - Mon
High School   School Resumes  
Apr 4, 2017 - Tue
High School   Softball @ Jefferson  
High School 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Track @ Parkview  
High School 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM Boys Baseball @ Jefferson  
Apr 6, 2017 - Thu
High School   Soccer-Bye  
High School 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM Breakfast Book Club  
High School 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM Boys Baseball vs. Evansville @ Home  
High School 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM Softball vs. Evansville @ Home  
Apr 7, 2017 - Fri
High School 10:21 AM - 11:33 AM Field Trip-AP English Lang. to CES  
High School 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM Boys Baseball vs. Elkhorn (JV & Varsity @ Home)  
Apr 8, 2017 - Sat
High School 7:30 AM - 1:00 PM ACT (National Test Date)  
High School 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM Track-Clinton Relays @ Home  
Apr 10, 2017 - Mon
High School 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Softball @ Delavan-Darien-Doubleheader  
Apr 11, 2017 - Tue
High School   Track @ Turner w/Brodhead  
High School 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM Boys Baseball vs. Parkview @ Home  
High School 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM Softball vs. Parkview @ Home  
Apr 13, 2017 - Thu
High School 9:15 AM - 2:15 PM Field Trip-Art Club to Rockford Art Museum  
High School 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM Boys Baseball @ Parkview  
High School 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM Softball @ Parkview  
High School 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Soccer @ Edgerton  
Apr 14, 2017 - Fri
High School   Holiday Recess-No School  
Apr 15, 2017 - Sat
High School 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Boys Baseball vs. Delavan-Darien Doubleheader Var & JV  
High School 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Softball @ Big Foot-Doubleheader  
Apr 17, 2017 - Mon
High School   CHS PD Day- No School  
Apr 18, 2017 - Tue
High School 8:00 AM - 2:30 PM Field Trip-RVC Reps  
High School 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Track vs. Big Foot @ Home  
High School 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM Boys Baseball vs. McFarland @ Home  
High School 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM Softball vs. McFarland @ Home  
Apr 20, 2017 - Thu
High School 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM Boys Baseball @ Whitewater  
High School 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM Softball @ Whitewater  
High School 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Soccer @ Big Foot  
Apr 21, 2017 - Fri
High School 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM FFA-Midwest Horse Show  
High School 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Track @ Brodhead-Jim Church Invite  
Apr 22, 2017 - Sat
High School   Prom  
Apr 24, 2017 - Mon
High School 8:00 AM - 3:30 PM WI Forward Testing  
Apr 25, 2017 - Tue
High School 8:00 AM - 3:30 PM WI Forward Testing  
High School 8:15 AM - 2:45 PM Field Trip-Anat&Phys to Marquette Univ.  
High School 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Track @ Palmyra-Eagle  
High School 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM Boys Baseball @ Brodhead  
High School 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM Softball @ Brodhead  
Apr 26, 2017 - Wed
High School 8:00 AM - 3:30 PM WI Forward Testing  
Apr 27, 2017 - Thu
High School 8:00 AM - 3:30 PM WI Forward Testing  
High School 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM Boys Baseball vs. Brodhead @ Home  
High School 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM Softball vs. Brodhead @ Home  
High School 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Soccer vs. Jefferson @ Home  
Apr 28, 2017 - Fri
High School 8:00 AM - 3:30 PM WI Forward Testing  
Apr 29, 2017 - Sat
High School 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM Track @ Palmyra-Eagle Invite  
High School 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM State Solo/Ensemble