Category Time Event Location
Feb 1, 2018 - Thu
High School 5:40 PM - 8:40 PM Boys BBall @ East Troy  
Feb 2, 2018 - Fri
High School 5:40 PM - 8:40 PM Girls BBall vs. Turner  
Feb 3, 2018 - Sat
High School 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Wrestling @ Jefferson  
Feb 6, 2018 - Tue
High School 5:40 PM - 8:40 PM Boys BBall vs. Jefferson  
Feb 7, 2018 - Wed
High School 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Field Trip-Sullivan:Leadership @ UW-Whitewater  
High School 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Drivers Ed.  
Feb 8, 2018 - Thu
High School 5:40 PM - 8:40 PM Girls BBall @ McFarland  
Feb 9, 2018 - Fri
High School 5:40 PM - 8:40 PM Boys BBall @ Turner  
Feb 10, 2018 - Sat
High School 12:00 PM - 11:30 PM Field Trip-Bennett ICHSA Competition-Pitch Perfect for High School  
Feb 13, 2018 - Tue
High School 5:40 PM - 8:40 PM Girls BBall vs Edgerton (Senior Night)  
High School 5:40 PM - 8:40 PM Boys BBall @ Edgerton  
Feb 14, 2018 - Wed
High School 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Drivers Ed.  
Feb 15, 2018 - Thu
High School 5:40 PM - 8:40 PM Boys BBall vs. McFarland  
Feb 16, 2018 - Fri
High School 5:40 PM - 8:40 PM Girls BBall @ Whitewater  
Feb 17, 2018 - Sat
High School 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM Local Solo/Ensemble  
Feb 21, 2018 - Wed
High School 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Drivers Ed.  
Feb 22, 2018 - Thu
High School 5:40 PM - 8:40 PM Boys BBall vs. Whitewater (Senior Night)  
Feb 28, 2018 - Wed
High School 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Drivers Ed.