Category Time Event Location
Feb 1, 2017 - Wed
High School 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Key Fundamentals-Key Club  
Feb 2, 2017 - Thu
High School 5:40 PM - 6:40 PM Girls Basketball @ Palmyra  
Feb 3, 2017 - Fri
High School 1:20 PM - 2:20 PM Book Club Meeting  
High School 5:40 PM - 6:40 PM Boys Basketball vs. Parkview @ Home  
Feb 4, 2017 - Sat
High School 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM Wrestling @ Evansville-Varsity RVC Meet  
High School 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM Someone Special & Me Dance  
High School 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM Sadie Hawkins Dance  
Feb 6, 2017 - Mon
High School 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Key Fundamentals-Key Club  
High School 5:40 PM - 8:30 PM JV1 & JV2 Girls Bball vs. Turner @ Home  
Feb 7, 2017 - Tue
High School 5:40 PM - 6:40 PM Girls Basketball vs. Big Foot @ Home  
Feb 8, 2017 - Wed
High School 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Key Fundamentals-Key Club  
Feb 9, 2017 - Thu
High School 5:40 PM - 6:40 PM Boys Basketball vs. Palmyra-Eagle @ Home  
Feb 10, 2017 - Fri
High School   Field Trip-Tri-State Honors Band Festival  
High School 5:40 PM - 6:40 PM Girls Basketball vs. Brodhead @ Home  
Feb 11, 2017 - Sat
High School   Wrestling-Individual Regionals  
High School   Field Trip-Tri-State Honors Band Festival  
High School 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM High School Talent Show  
Feb 13, 2017 - Mon
High School 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Key Fundamentals-Key Club  
High School 5:40 PM - 6:40 PM Girls Basketball vs. Monroe @ Home  
Feb 14, 2017 - Tue
High School   Wrestling-Team Sectionals  
High School 5:40 PM - 6:40 PM Boys Basketball @ Big Foot  
Feb 15, 2017 - Wed
High School 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Key Fundamentals-Key Club  
Feb 16, 2017 - Thu
High School 5:40 PM - 6:40 PM Girls Basketball @ Turner  
Feb 17, 2017 - Fri
High School 3:00 PM - 9:00 PM CMS Bobcat Wrestling Tournament  
High School 5:40 PM - 6:40 PM Boys Basketball @ Brodhead  
Feb 18, 2017 - Sat
High School   Wrestling-Individual Sectionals  
High School 8:00 AM - 3:30 PM Solo/Ensemble  
Feb 20, 2017 - Mon
High School 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Key Fundamentals-Key Club  
High School 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM Parent Teacher Conferences  
High School 5:40 PM - 6:40 PM Boys Basketball @ Genoa Kingston  
Feb 21, 2017 - Tue
High School   Girls Basketball Regionals  
High School   Girls Basketball Regionals  
High School 8:00 AM - 2:30 PM Field Trip-RVC Reps  
High School 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Field Trip-Choir  
Feb 22, 2017 - Wed
High School 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Field Trip-RVC AD Leadership UW-Whitewater  
High School 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Key Fundamentals-Key Club  
High School 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM Parent Teacher Conferences  
Feb 23, 2017 - Thu
High School 5:40 PM - 6:40 PM Boys Basketball vs. Turner @ Home  
Feb 25, 2017 - Sat
High School 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM Field Trip-Bennett:In the Spotlight Competition  
Feb 27, 2017 - Mon
High School 2:30 PM - 9:00 PM Field Trip-Forensics Meet  
High School 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Key Fundamentals-Key Club  
Feb 28, 2017 - Tue
High School 8:00 AM - 12:30 PM ACT + Writing 11th Grade  
High School 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Boys Basketball Regionals @ Edgerton