Category Time Event Location
Oct 2, 2017 - Mon
High School 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM Field Trip-Jackson to FFA Sect. Leadership Wrkshp.  
High School 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Bradford 4H Club Meeting  
Oct 3, 2017 - Tue
High School 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM Field Trip-Jackson to World Dairy Expo  
High School 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM JV Football @ McFarland  
High School 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Volleyball @ McFarland  
Oct 4, 2017 - Wed
High School   Picture Retake Day  
Oct 5, 2017 - Thu
High School 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Football Eats 4:30pm-6:00pm  
High School 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Volleyball vs. Edgerton @ Home (Senior Night)  
Oct 6, 2017 - Fri
High School 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Varsity Football @ Edgerton  
Oct 7, 2017 - Sat
High School 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM Cross Country @ Albany  
Oct 9, 2017 - Mon
High School 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM Field Trip-Jackson to FFA Sect. Leadership Wrkshp.  
Oct 10, 2017 - Tue
High School 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM JV Football vs. Edgerton @ Home  
High School 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Volleyball @ Whitewater  
Oct 12, 2017 - Thu
High School 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Cross Country-RVC Meet @ UW-Whitewater  
Oct 13, 2017 - Fri
High School 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Varsity Football vs. Whitewater @ Home (Senior Night)  
Oct 20, 2017 - Fri
High School 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Varsity Football-Level 1 Playoffs TBD