Clinton Community School District - Clinton, WI - Clinton Middle School http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/events_rss.cfm?detailid=550846 Clinton Community School District - Clinton, WI - Clinton Middle School en-us B Day - February 25, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=538295&memberid=803 Sun, 25 Feb 2018 14:30:00 A Day - February 26, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=538292&memberid=803 Mon, 26 Feb 2018 B Day - February 27, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=538293&memberid=803 Tue, 27 Feb 2018 A Day - February 28, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=538294&memberid=803 Wed, 28 Feb 2018 B Day - March 1, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=538296&memberid=803 Thu, 01 Mar 2018 A Day - March 2, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=538297&memberid=803 Fri, 02 Mar 2018 B Day - March 5, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=538298&memberid=803 Mon, 05 Mar 2018 A Day - March 6, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=538299&memberid=803 Tue, 06 Mar 2018 Quiz Bowl - Brodhead - March 6, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=538254&memberid=803 Tue, 06 Mar 2018 16:00:00 B Day - March 7, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=538300&memberid=803 Wed, 07 Mar 2018 A Day - March 8, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=538301&memberid=803 Thu, 08 Mar 2018 B Day - March 9, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=538302&memberid=803 Fri, 09 Mar 2018 District Solo/Ensemble - March 10, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=538244&memberid=803 Sat, 10 Mar 2018 08:00:00 A Day - March 12, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=538303&memberid=803 Mon, 12 Mar 2018 B Day - March 13, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=538304&memberid=803 Tue, 13 Mar 2018 Scott Forge Tour - 8th grade - March 13, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=538245&memberid=803 Tue, 13 Mar 2018 10:00:00 Quiz Bowl - Edgerton - March 13, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=538255&memberid=803 Tue, 13 Mar 2018 16:00:00 A Day - March 14, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=538305&memberid=803 Wed, 14 Mar 2018 B Day - March 15, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=538306&memberid=803 Thu, 15 Mar 2018 5/6 & 7/8 Grade Math Meeting @ Kenosha City Building - March 16, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=538266&memberid=803 Fri, 16 Mar 2018 A Day - March 16, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=538307&memberid=803 Fri, 16 Mar 2018 B Day - March 19, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=538308&memberid=803 Mon, 19 Mar 2018 A Day - March 20, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=538309&memberid=803 Tue, 20 Mar 2018 B Day - March 21, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=538310&memberid=803 Wed, 21 Mar 2018 A Day - March 22, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=538311&memberid=803 Thu, 22 Mar 2018 B Day - March 23, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=538312&memberid=803 Fri, 23 Mar 2018 Choir Fundraiser main gym - March 23, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=538259&memberid=803 Fri, 23 Mar 2018 19:00:00 Spring Break - March 26, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=538313&memberid=803 Mon, 26 Mar 2018 Spring Break - March 27, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=538314&memberid=803 Tue, 27 Mar 2018 Spring Break - March 28, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=538315&memberid=803 Wed, 28 Mar 2018 Spring Break - March 29, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=538316&memberid=803 Thu, 29 Mar 2018 Spring Break - March 30, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=538317&memberid=803 Fri, 30 Mar 2018 A Day - April 2, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=538318&memberid=803 Mon, 02 Apr 2018 B Day - April 3, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=538319&memberid=803 Tue, 03 Apr 2018 321 Quiz Bowl - April 3, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=538265&memberid=803 Tue, 03 Apr 2018 13:45:00 A Day - April 4, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=538320&memberid=803 Wed, 04 Apr 2018 B Day - April 5, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=538321&memberid=803 Thu, 05 Apr 2018 (M) 6th Grade Musical - April 5, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=538229&memberid=803 Thu, 05 Apr 2018 16:00:00 A Day - April 6, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=538322&memberid=803 Fri, 06 Apr 2018 (M) 6th Grade Musical - April 6, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=538230&memberid=803 Fri, 06 Apr 2018 16:00:00 (M) 6th Grade Musical - April 7, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=538231&memberid=803 Sat, 07 Apr 2018 16:00:00 B Day - April 9, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=538323&memberid=803 Mon, 09 Apr 2018 A Day - April 10, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=538324&memberid=803 Tue, 10 Apr 2018 B Day - April 11, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=538325&memberid=803 Wed, 11 Apr 2018 A Day - April 12, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=538326&memberid=803 Thu, 12 Apr 2018 B Day - April 13, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=538327&memberid=803 Fri, 13 Apr 2018 Jr. Book Olympic Competition in LMC - April 13, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=538232&memberid=803 Fri, 13 Apr 2018 14:15:00 A Day - April 16, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=538328&memberid=803 Mon, 16 Apr 2018 B Day - April 17, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=538329&memberid=803 Tue, 17 Apr 2018 A Day - April 18, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=538330&memberid=803 Wed, 18 Apr 2018 B Day - April 19, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=538331&memberid=803 Thu, 19 Apr 2018 Book Olympic Competition - front gym - April 19, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=538233&memberid=803 Thu, 19 Apr 2018 09:00:00 A Day - April 20, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=538332&memberid=803 Fri, 20 Apr 2018 B Day - April 23, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=538333&memberid=803 Mon, 23 Apr 2018 A Day - April 24, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=538334&memberid=803 Tue, 24 Apr 2018 B Day - April 25, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=538335&memberid=803 Wed, 25 Apr 2018 A Day - April 26, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=538336&memberid=803 Thu, 26 Apr 2018 B Day - April 27, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=538337&memberid=803 Fri, 27 Apr 2018 (Stadium) CMS Track Meet - April 27, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=538234&memberid=803 Fri, 27 Apr 2018 16:00:00 A Day - April 30, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=538338&memberid=803 Mon, 30 Apr 2018 Blackhawk Tech College - 8th Gr. field trip - April 30, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=538237&memberid=803 Mon, 30 Apr 2018 08:30:00 (Stadium) CMS Track Meet - April 30, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=538235&memberid=803 Mon, 30 Apr 2018 15:30:00 B Day - May 1, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=538339&memberid=803 Tue, 01 May 2018 A Day - May 2, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=538340&memberid=803 Wed, 02 May 2018 B Day - May 3, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=538341&memberid=803 Thu, 03 May 2018 PD Day No School - May 4, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=538342&memberid=803 Fri, 04 May 2018 A Day - May 7, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=538343&memberid=803 Mon, 07 May 2018 B Day - May 8, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=538344&memberid=803 Tue, 08 May 2018 5th & 6th Gr. Band Concert - May 8, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=538211&memberid=803 Tue, 08 May 2018 19:00:00 A Day - May 9, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=538345&memberid=803 Wed, 09 May 2018 B Day - May 10, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=538346&memberid=803 Thu, 10 May 2018 7th & 8th Gr. Band Concert - May 10, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=538212&memberid=803 Thu, 10 May 2018 19:00:00 A Day - May 11, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=538347&memberid=803 Fri, 11 May 2018 6th Grade Camp Week - May 14, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=538246&memberid=803 Mon, 14 May 2018 B Day - May 14, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=538348&memberid=803 Mon, 14 May 2018 6th Grade Camp Week - May 15, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=538247&memberid=803 Tue, 15 May 2018 A Day - May 15, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=538349&memberid=803 Tue, 15 May 2018 6th Grade Camp Week - May 16, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=538248&memberid=803 Wed, 16 May 2018 B Day - May 16, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=538350&memberid=803 Wed, 16 May 2018 6th Grade Camp Week - May 17, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=538249&memberid=803 Thu, 17 May 2018 A Day - May 17, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=538351&memberid=803 Thu, 17 May 2018 6th Grade Camp Week - May 18, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=538250&memberid=803 Fri, 18 May 2018 B Day - May 18, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=538352&memberid=803 Fri, 18 May 2018 A Day - May 21, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=538353&memberid=803 Mon, 21 May 2018 B Day - May 22, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=538354&memberid=803 Tue, 22 May 2018 A Day - May 23, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=538355&memberid=803 Wed, 23 May 2018 B Day - May 24, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=538356&memberid=803 Thu, 24 May 2018 A Day - May 25, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=538357&memberid=803 Fri, 25 May 2018 7th & 8th Gr. Musical - May 25, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=538236&memberid=803 Fri, 25 May 2018 18:30:00 No School - May 28, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=538358&memberid=803 Mon, 28 May 2018 B Day - May 29, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=538359&memberid=803 Tue, 29 May 2018 6th Gr./HS Choir Concert - May 29, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=538251&memberid=803 Tue, 29 May 2018 18:00:00 A Day - May 30, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=538360&memberid=803 Wed, 30 May 2018 B Day - May 31, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=538361&memberid=803 Thu, 31 May 2018 A Day - June 1, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=538362&memberid=803 Fri, 01 Jun 2018 8th Gr. Dance - June 1, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=538210&memberid=803 Fri, 01 Jun 2018 18:00:00 B Day - June 4, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=538363&memberid=803 Mon, 04 Jun 2018 A Day - June 5, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=538364&memberid=803 Tue, 05 Jun 2018