Clinton Community School District - Clinton, WI - Announcements http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/events_rss.cfm?detailid=478162 Clinton Community School District - Clinton, WI - Announcements en-us Baccalaureate - May 28, 2017 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=352724&memberid=803 Sun, 28 May 2017 19:30:00 Memorial Day Ceremony - May 29, 2017 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=352715&memberid=803 Mon, 29 May 2017 09:30:00 Seniors Last Day of School - May 31, 2017 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=352712&memberid=803 Wed, 31 May 2017 08:00:00 Seniors Graduation Practice and Victory Walk - June 1, 2017 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=352711&memberid=803 Thu, 01 Jun 2017 08:15:00 Commencement Ceremony - June 3, 2017 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=352634&memberid=803 Sat, 03 Jun 2017 19:30:00 ACT-National Test Date - June 10, 2017 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=352637&memberid=803 Sat, 10 Jun 2017 07:30:00 CHS Volleyball Skills Clinic - June 15, 2017 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=352705&memberid=803 Thu, 15 Jun 2017 16:00:00 Camp Invention - July 31, 2017 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=352629&memberid=803 Mon, 31 Jul 2017 08:00:00 Camp Invention - August 1, 2017 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=352630&memberid=803 Tue, 01 Aug 2017 08:00:00 Camp Invention - August 2, 2017 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=352631&memberid=803 Wed, 02 Aug 2017 08:00:00 Camp Invention - August 3, 2017 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=352632&memberid=803 Thu, 03 Aug 2017 08:00:00 Camp Invention - August 4, 2017 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=352633&memberid=803 Fri, 04 Aug 2017 08:00:00 Registration @ CHS - August 15, 2017 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=352679&memberid=803 Tue, 15 Aug 2017 12:00:00 Registration @ CHS - August 16, 2017 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=352680&memberid=803 Wed, 16 Aug 2017 08:00:00 Open House Night - August 30, 2017 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=352726&memberid=803 Wed, 30 Aug 2017 17:00:00