Clinton Community School District - Clinton, WI - CHS Announcements http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/events_rss.cfm?detailid=478162 Clinton Community School District - Clinton, WI - CHS Announcements en-us CHS Choir Concert - December 18, 2017 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=504552&memberid=803 Mon, 18 Dec 2017 18:00:00 Field Trip-Choir-Xmas Caroling in Beloit & Clinton - December 19, 2017 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=504667&memberid=803 Tue, 19 Dec 2017 08:30:00 Field Trip-Jazz Band to Copper Falls - December 19, 2017 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=504675&memberid=803 Tue, 19 Dec 2017 12:00:00 Boys BBall @ Jefferson - December 19, 2017 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=504607&memberid=803 Tue, 19 Dec 2017 17:40:00 Winter Pep Assembly - December 20, 2017 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=504672&memberid=803 Wed, 20 Dec 2017 13:30:00 Drivers Ed. - December 20, 2017 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=504580&memberid=803 Wed, 20 Dec 2017 18:30:00 Wrestling @ Johnson Creek - December 21, 2017 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=504639&memberid=803 Thu, 21 Dec 2017 17:30:00 Girls BBall @ Edgerton - December 21, 2017 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=504625&memberid=803 Thu, 21 Dec 2017 17:40:00 Boys BBall vs. Turner - December 22, 2017 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=504608&memberid=803 Fri, 22 Dec 2017 17:40:00 Drivers Ed. - December 27, 2017 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=504581&memberid=803 Wed, 27 Dec 2017 18:30:00 Boys BBall @ Platteville - December 28, 2017 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=504609&memberid=803 Thu, 28 Dec 2017 18:00:00 Boys BBall @ Platteville - December 29, 2017 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=504610&memberid=803 Fri, 29 Dec 2017 18:00:00 Girls BBall vs. Delavan/Darien - January 2, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=504626&memberid=803 Tue, 02 Jan 2018 17:40:00 Drivers Ed. - January 3, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=504582&memberid=803 Wed, 03 Jan 2018 18:30:00 Boys BBall @ McFarland - January 4, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=504611&memberid=803 Thu, 04 Jan 2018 17:40:00 Girls BBall vs. Whitewater - January 5, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=504627&memberid=803 Fri, 05 Jan 2018 17:40:00 Field Trip-DECA to Sun Prairie High Schoo - January 6, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=504666&memberid=803 Sat, 06 Jan 2018 07:00:00 JV Wrestling @ Middleton - January 6, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=504640&memberid=803 Sat, 06 Jan 2018 08:30:00 Boys BBall vs. North Boone - January 6, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=504612&memberid=803 Sat, 06 Jan 2018 14:30:00 Girls BBall vs. North Boone - January 6, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=504628&memberid=803 Sat, 06 Jan 2018 14:30:00 Boys BBall vs. Edgerton - January 9, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=504613&memberid=803 Tue, 09 Jan 2018 17:40:00 Drivers Ed. - January 10, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=504583&memberid=803 Wed, 10 Jan 2018 18:30:00 Girls BBall vs. Evansville - January 11, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=504652&memberid=803 Thu, 11 Jan 2018 17:40:00 Wrestling @ Lakeside Lutheran - January 12, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=504641&memberid=803 Fri, 12 Jan 2018 17:30:00 Boys BBall @ Whitewater - January 12, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=504614&memberid=803 Fri, 12 Jan 2018 17:40:00 Girls BBall JV2 @ Turner - January 12, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=504654&memberid=803 Fri, 12 Jan 2018 17:40:00 Wrestling @ Evansville - January 13, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=504642&memberid=803 Sat, 13 Jan 2018 09:00:00 Wrestling @ Turner - January 16, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=504643&memberid=803 Tue, 16 Jan 2018 18:00:00 Boys BBall @ Evansville - January 18, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=504615&memberid=803 Thu, 18 Jan 2018 17:40:00 Wrestling vs. Whitewater - January 18, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=504644&memberid=803 Thu, 18 Jan 2018 18:00:00 Girls BBall vs. Big Foot (Parents Night) - January 19, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=504660&memberid=803 Fri, 19 Jan 2018 17:40:00 Wrestling @ Monroe - January 20, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=504645&memberid=803 Sat, 20 Jan 2018 09:30:00 Boys BBall vs. Brodhead (Parents Night) - January 23, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=504656&memberid=803 Tue, 23 Jan 2018 17:40:00 Girls BBall @ East Troy - January 25, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=504629&memberid=803 Thu, 25 Jan 2018 17:40:00 Wrestling @ Rockford Lutheran - January 26, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=504663&memberid=803 Fri, 26 Jan 2018 17:00:00 Boys Basketball@ Big Foot - January 26, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=504616&memberid=803 Fri, 26 Jan 2018 17:40:00 RVC Honors Band - January 29, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=504674&memberid=803 Mon, 29 Jan 2018 08:00:00 JV Wrestling @ Fort Atkinson TBD - January 30, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=504646&memberid=803 Tue, 30 Jan 2018 Girls BBall @ Jefferson - January 30, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=504630&memberid=803 Tue, 30 Jan 2018 17:40:00 Boys BBall @ East Troy - February 1, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=504617&memberid=803 Thu, 01 Feb 2018 17:40:00 Girls BBall vs. Turner - February 2, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=504661&memberid=803 Fri, 02 Feb 2018 17:40:00 Wrestling @ Jefferson - February 3, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=504647&memberid=803 Sat, 03 Feb 2018 08:00:00 Boys BBall vs. Jefferson - February 6, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=504658&memberid=803 Tue, 06 Feb 2018 17:40:00 Girls BBall @ McFarland - February 8, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=504631&memberid=803 Thu, 08 Feb 2018 17:40:00 Boys BBall @ Turner - February 9, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=504618&memberid=803 Fri, 09 Feb 2018 17:40:00 HS Talent Show on CMS Stage - February 10, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=504533&memberid=803 Sat, 10 Feb 2018 19:00:00 Girls BBall vs Edgerton (Senior Night) - February 13, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=504662&memberid=803 Tue, 13 Feb 2018 17:40:00 Boys BBall @ Edgerton - February 13, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=504673&memberid=803 Tue, 13 Feb 2018 17:40:00 Boys BBall vs. McFarland - February 15, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=504659&memberid=803 Thu, 15 Feb 2018 17:40:00 Girls BBall @ Whitewater - February 16, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=504632&memberid=803 Fri, 16 Feb 2018 17:40:00 Local Solo/Ensemble - February 17, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=504565&memberid=803 Sat, 17 Feb 2018 07:00:00 Boys BBall vs. Whitewater (Senior Night) - February 22, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=504657&memberid=803 Thu, 22 Feb 2018 17:40:00 HS Play on CMS Stage - March 15, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=504534&memberid=803 Thu, 15 Mar 2018 19:00:00 HS Play on CMS Stage - March 16, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=504535&memberid=803 Fri, 16 Mar 2018 19:00:00 HS Play on CMS Stage - March 17, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=504536&memberid=803 Sat, 17 Mar 2018 19:00:00 Florida Preview Band Concert - March 20, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=504546&memberid=803 Tue, 20 Mar 2018 19:00:00 Florida Band Trip - March 23, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=504537&memberid=803 Fri, 23 Mar 2018 Florida Band Trip - March 24, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=504538&memberid=803 Sat, 24 Mar 2018 Florida Band Trip - March 25, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=504539&memberid=803 Sun, 25 Mar 2018 Florida Band Trip - March 26, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=504540&memberid=803 Mon, 26 Mar 2018 Florida Band Trip - March 27, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=504541&memberid=803 Tue, 27 Mar 2018 Florida Band Trip - March 28, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=504542&memberid=803 Wed, 28 Mar 2018 Florida Band Trip - March 29, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=504543&memberid=803 Thu, 29 Mar 2018 Florida Band Trip - March 30, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=504544&memberid=803 Fri, 30 Mar 2018 CHS Prom - April 21, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=504595&memberid=803 Sat, 21 Apr 2018 20:00:00 State Solo Ensemble @ UW-Whitewater - April 28, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=504553&memberid=803 Sat, 28 Apr 2018 08:00:00 Evening With Art - May 5, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=504554&memberid=803 Sat, 05 May 2018 Clinton PTO Chuck E. Cheese Fundraiser - May 11, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=504560&memberid=803 Fri, 11 May 2018 15:00:00 Spring Band Concert - May 14, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=504566&memberid=803 Mon, 14 May 2018 19:00:00 HS Choir Concert on CMS Stage - May 29, 2018 http://www.clinton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=504545&memberid=803 Tue, 29 May 2018 18:00:00