chsheader

Home of the Cougars!

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player


PBIS CHS Logo

Design created by Jacob Sailing     


Clinton Crest

Today is
Thursday, March 26, 2015

Important News:

***Important***
Parents . . . please be sure to keep your contact information up-to-date in the school office(s). If you have a chance in phone number, addess, or email address please notify the proper school(s). Thank you.

Evening with Art T-Shirts for Sale
Order today!!!

Upbeat Update - Winter 2015

Spring Break Office Hours

2015-2016 School Hours Approved

School Board Election

School Board Candidates

Open Enrollment News

Open Enrollment Application Information

CHS "Lip Dub"

Weekly News Article
from the Administration

Upcoming Events:

Can Drive for Washington D.C. Trip
   Saturday, Nov. 1, 2014 through
   the month of April
   View details

Open Enrollment
   Monday, Feb. 2, 2015 through
   Thursday, April 30, 2015
   Application Information

Track Quad Meet - home
   Thursday, March 26, 2015
   CANCELED!!

No School - Professional Development
   Friday, March 27, 2015

First Day of Golf Practice
   Monday, March 30, 2015

Spring Recess
   Monday, March 30, 2015 through
   Friday, April 3, 2015
***During the break, the district office will be open from 7:30 am - 3:00 pm on Thursday, April 2nd ONLY. Individual building offices will be closed.***

School Resumes
   Monday, April 6, 2015
   7:50 am

Golf at Beloit Turner
(Beloit Country Club)
   Monday, April 6, 2015
   4:00 pm

Soccer at East Troy
   Monday, April 6, 2015
   5:00 pm

School Board Election
   Tuesday, April 7, 2015

Track Meet at Big Foot with Turner
   Tuesday, April 7, 2015
   4:30 pm

Baseball vs. McFarland
   Tuesday, April 7, 2015
   4:45 pm
   Varsity home; JV away

Softball vs. McFarland - home
   Tuesday, April 7, 2015
   4:45 pm

School Board Meeting
   Tuesday, April 7, 2015
   7:00 pm - CHS LMC

Booster Club Meeting
   Wednesday, April 8, 2015
   7:00 pm - CHS Commons

Golf - home (Prairie Woods Golf Course)
   Thursday, April 9, 2015
   4:00 pm

Baseball vs. Whitewater
   Thursday, April 9, 2015
   4:45 pm
   Varsity away; JV home

Softball at Whitewater
   Thursday, April 9, 2015
   4:45 pm

Soccer vs. Palmyra-Eagle - home
   Thursday, April 9, 2015
   4:45 pm

Sixth Grade Musical
   Friday, April 10, 2015
   Saturday, April 11, 2015
   7:00 pm - CMS Gym/Stage

Community Conversation
   Saturday, April 11, 2015
   9:00 am - 11:00 am
   District Office

Market Day Sale/Pick-Up
   Tuesday, April 14, 2015
   4:15 pm - 5:30 pm

School Board Meeting
   Monday, April 20, 2015
   7:00 pm - CHS LMC

 

 

Clinton Community School District  ~  112 Milwaukee Road  ~  P.O. Box 566  ~  Clinton, Wisconsin 53525
Phone: 608-676-2223  ~  Fax: 608-676-2904