chsheader

Home of the Cougars!

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player


PBIS CHS Logo

Design created by Jacob Sailing     


Clinton Crest

Today is
Friday, October 24, 2014

Important News:

Change in Administration at CHS

District to Host Monthly
Community Conversations

Old Band Uniforms Sewn Into Pillows
Available for Sale

Submit Photos for Yearbook Online
http://www.replayit.com

Check Out Yearbook Deadlines by following link under "High School Links" then "Clubs & Organizations" then "Yearbook"

Weekly News Article
from the Administration

Notice of Annual School District Meeting and Budget Hearing

New CHS Class Bell Schedule

Back-to-School Upbeat Update

Substitute Teachers for the CCSD Must Apply Directly with the District

Wisconsin Act 257 -
How it effects the 2014-2015
School Year Calendar

Upcoming Events:

FFA Fruit Sale
   Monday, Oct. 20, 2014 through
   Wednesday, Nov. 5, 2014
   List of selections and prices

Varsity Football Level 1 Playoffs
Clinton vs. Platteville
   Friday, Oct. 24, 2014
   7:00 pm at Clinton

Cross Country Sectionals
   October 24 - 25, 2014

Annual District Budget Hearing
   Monday, Oct. 27, 2014
   7:00 pm - CHS

Annual School District Meeting
   Monday, Oct. 27, 2014
   7:30 pm - CHS

Volleyball Sectionals
   Thursday, Oct. 30, 2014
   Saturday, Nov. 1, 2014

Cross Country State
   Saturday, Nov. 1, 2014

Community Conversation
   Saturday, Nov. 1, 2014
   9:00 am - 11:00 am
   District Office

School Board Meeting
   Tuesday, Nov. 4, 2014
   7:00 pm - CMS LMC

Volleyball State
   November 6 - 8, 2014

Kiwanis Pancake Breakfast & Nut Sale
   Saturday, Nov. 8, 2014
   7:00 am - 12:00 pm at CHS

CHS Musical "Bye Bye Birdie"
   Friday, Nov. 14, 2014 &
   Saturday, Nov. 15, 2014
   7:00 pm
   Sunday, Nov. 16, 2014
   2:00 pm

 

Clinton Community School District  ~  112 Milwaukee Road  ~  P.O. Box 566  ~  Clinton, Wisconsin 53525
Phone: 608-676-2223  ~  Fax: 608-676-2904