chsheader

Home of the Cougars!

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player


PBIS CHS Logo

Design created by Jacob Sailing     


Clinton Crest

Today is
Friday, December 19, 2014

Important News:

Announcement from the District Administrator

New Email for School Board Members
schoolboard@clintonwisch.com

FFA Fruit, Cheese and Other Items Still Available to Purchase

CHS Reality Check Needs Volunteers

School Board Candidate Information

Holiday Office Hours

Open Enrollment Information

CHS Band Selling Ornaments to Raise Funds for Upcoming Trip

Band Pillow Sales Suspended

CHS "Lip Dub"

Upbeat Update - Fall 2014

Inclement Weather Notice

Weekly News Article
from the Administration

Upcoming Events:

Can Drive for Washington D.C. Trip
   Saturday, Nov. 1, 2014 through
   the month of April
   View details

RVC Traveling Art Show on Display
in Showcase in Commons at CHS
   Thursday, Dec. 11, 2014 -
   Monday, Jan. 5, 2015

Girls Basketball vs. Parkview (home)
   Friday, Dec. 19, 2014
   JV @ 5:40 pm
   Varsity @ 7:15 pm
   Freshmen vs. Whitewater @ 5:40 pm

Wrestling at Badger State
   Saturday, Dec. 20, 2014
   10:00 am

Winter Break - No School
   Monday, Dec. 22, 2014 -
   Friday, Jan. 2, 2015

Boys Basketball vs. Elkhorn (home)
   Tuesday, Dec. 23, 2014
   Freshmen & JV @ 5:00 pm
   Varsity @ 6:30 pm

Boys Basketball Tournament
at Cambridge
   Monday, Dec. 29, 2014 -
   Tuesday, Dec. 30, 2014

Girls Basketball Tournament
at Cambridge
   Monday, Dec. 29, 2014 -
   Tuesday, Dec. 30, 2014
   JV & Varsity only

School Resumes
   Monday, Jan. 5, 2015
   7:50 am

School Board Meeting
   Tuesday, Jan. 6, 2015
   7:00 pm - CHS LMC

Booster Club Meeting
   Wednesday, Jan. 7, 2015
   7:00 pm - CHS Commons

Community Conversation
   Saturday, Jan. 10, 2015
   9:00 am - 11:00 am
   District Office

School Board Meeting
   Monday, Jan. 19, 2015
   7:00 pm - CHS LMC

Home & School Meeting
   Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2015
   6:00 pm - CES Staff Lounge

 

Clinton Community School District  ~  112 Milwaukee Road  ~  P.O. Box 566  ~  Clinton, Wisconsin 53525
Phone: 608-676-2223  ~  Fax: 608-676-2904