CHS Banner

Clinton, Wisconsin

Home of the Cougars!

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player


PBIS CHS Logo

Design created by Jacob Sailing     


Clinton Crest

Today is
Friday, August 29, 2014

Important News:

New School Hours for 2014-2015
   7:50 am start time
   3:25 pm dismissal

Environmental Issues Addressed at Clinton Elementary School

Student Accident Insurance
   Information
   Apply Online

Back-to-School Upbeat Update

Substitute Teachers for the CCSD Must Apply Directly with the District

Wisconsin Act 257 -
How it effects the 2014-2015
School Year Calendar

Upcoming Events:

JV Football at North Boone
   Friday, Aug. 29, 2014
   5:00 pm

Varsity Football at North Boone
   Friday, Aug. 29, 2014
   7:30 pm

First Day of School for Students
   Tuesday, Sept. 2, 2014

School Board Meeting
   Tuesday, Sept. 2, 2014
   7:00 pm - CHS LMC

Freshman Football at North Boone
   Tuesday, Sept. 2, 2014
   5:00 pm

JV Football at Palmyra-Eagle
   Tuesday, Sept. 2, 2014
   6:15 pm

Volleyball vs. North Boone - home
   Tuesday, Sept. 2, 2014
   5:00 pm - Freshmen/JV
   Varsity to follow

Booster Club Meeting
   Wednesday, Sept. 3, 2014
   7:00 pm - CHS Commons

Cross Country at Cam-Rock Invitational
   Thursday, Sept. 4, 2014
   4:00 pm - Cam-Rock Park #2

Varsity Football at East Troy
   Friday, Sept. 5, 2014
   7:00 pm

Florida Band Trip Meeting for students in grades 10-12 and their parents
   Monday, Sept. 8, 2014
   7:00 pm - CHS Commons

Cross Country at Turner/Beloit Memorial
   Tuesday, Sept. 9, 2014
   4:00 pm - Leeson Park

JV/Freshmen Football vs. East Troy
   Tuesday, Sept. 9, 2014
   4:45 pm - Freshmen
   6:15 pm - JV

Volleyball at Parkview
   Tuesday, Sept. 9, 2014
   5:00 pm - Freshmen/JV
   Varsity to follow

Cougar Fest
   Friday, Sept. 12, 2014
   5:00 pm

School Board Meeting
   Monday, Sept. 15, 2014
   7:00 pm - CHS LMC

Home & School Meeting
   Tuesday, Sept. 16, 2014
   6:00 pm - CES Staff Lounge

 

Clinton Community School District  ~  112 Milwaukee Road  ~  P.O. Box 566  ~  Clinton, Wisconsin 53525
Phone: 608-676-2223  ~  Fax: 608-676-2904