cesheader

Home of the Kittens!

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player


 
 

 

Kitten Logo

 

Today is
Friday, April 17, 2015

Important News:

***Important***
Parents . . . please be sure to keep your contact information up-to-date in the school office(s). If you have a change in phone number, addess, or email address please notify the proper school(s). Thank you.

School Board Election Results

Upbeat Update - Winter 2015

2015-2016 School Hours Approved

Open Enrollment News

Open Enrollment Application Information

Weekly News Article
from the Administration

Camp Glow Grief Support Camp
Informational Flyer
Registration Form

Upcoming Events:

Can Drive for Washington D.C. Trip
   Saturday, Nov. 1, 2014 through
   the month of April
   View details

Open Enrollment
   Monday, Feb. 2, 2015 through
   Thursday, April 30, 2015
   Application Information

School Board Meeting
   Monday, April 20, 2015
   7:00 pm - CHS LMC

Home & School Meeting
   Tuesday, April 21, 2015
   6:00 pm - CES Lounge

Fourth Grade Field Trip to State Capitol
   Thursday, April 23, 2015
   8:15 am - 2:15 pm

FFA Spring Plant Sale
   Saturday, April 25, 2015 through
   Sunday, May 10, 2015
   View specific days, times, & selections

Community Conversation
   Saturday, May 2, 2015
   9:00 am - 11:00 am

Evening with Art
   Saturday, May 2, 2015
   4:00 pm - 7:00 pm at CHS

Camp Glow Grief Camp
   Saturday, Aug. 8, 2015
   Traxler Park, Janesville
   Register now!

 

Clinton Elementary School ~  301 East Street ~  P.O. Box 70  ~  Clinton, Wisconsin 53525
Phone: 608-676-2211  ~  Fax: 608-676-5717