cesheader

Home of the Kittens!

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player


Hover mouse over picture to pause


 
 

 

Kitten Logo

 

Today is
Friday, September 4, 2015

Important News:

Public Forum to meet with Consultants to discuss New District Administrator

Foro Público para reunirse con Consultores para discutir el Administrador Nuevo del Distrito

ACT Scores Stay Steady
Beloit Daily News Article

New Families to Clinton School District

Crisis Parent Letter

Upbeat Update - August 2015

Weekly News Article
from the Administration

Upcoming Events:

MAP Testing Window
   Wednesday, Sept. 9, 2015 through
   Friday, Oct. 2, 2015
   View practice websites

Buildings, Grounds, & Transportation
Committee Meeting
   Wednesday, Sept. 9, 2015
   9:00 am - District Office
   Agenda

Public Forum to Discuss Future
District Administrator
   Wednesday, Sept. 9, 2015
   6:00 pm - CHS LMC

Booster Club Meeting
   Wednesday, Sept. 9, 2015
   7:00 pm - CHS Commons

Cub Scout Sign-Up
   Thursday, Sept. 10, 2015
   6:00 pm - 7:30 pm - CES Gym

Home & School Meeting
   Tuesday, Sept. 15, 2015
   6:00 pm - CES Lounge

Homecoming Parade
   Friday, Sept. 18, 2015
   2:00 pm (approximately)

School Board Meeting
   Monday, Sept. 21, 2015
   7:00 pm - CHS LMC

Picture Retake Day
   Tuesday, Sept. 29, 2015

School Board Meeting
   Tuesday, Oct. 6, 2015
   7:00 pm - CMS LMC

Booster Club Meeting
   Wednesday, Oct. 7, 2015
   7:00 pm - CHS Commons

School Board Meeting
   Monday, Oct. 19, 2015
   7:00 pm - CHS LMC

 

Clinton Elementary School ~  301 East Street ~  P.O. Box 70  ~  Clinton, Wisconsin 53525
Phone: 608-676-2211  ~  Fax: 608-676-5717