cesheader

Home of the Kittens!

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player


 
 

 

Kitten Logo

 

Today is
Friday, January 30, 2015

Important News:

Parent Calendar Survey

Internet/Phone Safety Presentation

New Email for School Board Members
schoolboard@clintonwisch.com

School Board Candidate Information

Open Enrollment News

Open Enrollment Application Information

Upbeat Update - Fall 2014

Inclement Weather Notice

District to Host Monthly
Community Conversations

Weekly News Article
from the Administration

Upcoming Events:

Can Drive for Washington D.C. Trip
   Saturday, Nov. 1, 2014 through
   the month of April
   View details

Clinton Kiwanis Radio Auction
   Saturday, Jan. 31, 2015
   8:00 am - 12:00 pm
   Clinton Community Bank
   Clinton Kiwanis Website

School Board Meeting
   Tuesday, Feb. 3, 2015
   7:00 pm - CHS LMC
   Agenda

Internet and Phone Safety Presentation
Open to the Community
   Wednesday, Feb. 4, 2015
   6:30 pm in CHS Band Room

No School - Professional Development
   Friday, Feb. 6, 2015

Community Connection
   Saturday, Feb. 7, 2015
   9:00 am - 11:00 am - District Office

Booster Club Triva & Bowling Night
at Cougar Lanes
   Saturday, Feb. 7, 2015
   Trivia at 6:00 pm; Bowling at 8:00 pm
   View information

CEA School Board Candidates Forum
   Wednesday, Feb. 11, 2015
   6:00 pm - 7:30 pm - CHS LMC

School Board Meeting
   Monday, Feb. 16, 2015
   7:00 pm - CHS LMC

Board of Education Primary Election
   Tuesday, Feb. 17, 2015

 

Clinton Elementary School ~  301 East Street ~  P.O. Box 70  ~  Clinton, Wisconsin 53525
Phone: 608-676-2211  ~  Fax: 608-676-5717