CES Banner

Clinton, Wisconsin

Home of the Kittens!

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player


 
 

 

Kitten Logo

 

Today is
Thursday, April 24, 2014

Important News:

CHS Golf Team is sponsoring a
Golf Outing Fundraising event!
Register here

CMS Winter Olympics with
Chris Jaecks in Teaching Today WI

   (See page 24)

CHS Band in Need of New Uniforms

Donate Online for New CHS Band Uniforms

CES students raised $5,434 during their "Jump Rope for Heart" event, which benefits the American Heart Association. Fantastic job!!!

Congratulations to first grade and third grade for having the least amount of students tardy last week!

Summer School Information
Now Online - See link on the left
**Registration Due April 25!**

Upbeat Update - Winter/Spring 2014

Upcoming Events:

Open Enrollment Window
   Monday, Feb. 3, 2014 through
   Wednesday, April 30, 2014
   Apply Online

Fourth Grade Field Trip to
State Capitol and Wisconsin Historical Museum
   Friday, April 25, 2014
   8:15 am - 2:15 pm

Youth Speak Out at CES
   Saturday, April 26, 2014
   8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Arbor Day Celebration
   Saturday, Apil 26, 2014
   1:30 pm - CES Gym

School Store
   Tuesday, April 29, 2014
   11:30 am - 12:15 pm

Breakfast with a Buddy
   Friday, May 2, 2014
   7:15 am - 7:45 am
   Students with Last Names A-L

Evening with Art
   Saturday, May 3, 2014
   4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
   View Information

School Board Meeting
   Tuesday, May 6, 2014
   7:00 pm
   CES Multi-Purpose Room

Booster Club Meeting
   Wednesday, May 7, 2014
   7:00 pm - CHS Commons

Breakfast with a Buddy
   Friday, May 9, 2014
   7:15 am - 7:45 am
   Students with Last Names M-Z

CHS Golf Team Fundraiser
Golf Outing
   Saturday, May 17, 2014
   12:00 pm
   Prairie Woods Golf Course
   Information and Registration

School Board Meeting
   Monday, May 19, 2014
   7:00 pm - CHS LMC

 

Clinton Elementary School ~  301 East Street ~  P.O. Box 70  ~  Clinton, Wisconsin 53525
Phone: 608-676-2211  ~  Fax: 608-676-5717